Daddy Lumba Lyrics: Epokye

Spread the love

Epokye was released in 2014, from Daddy Lumba’s  32nd album, Awoso).

The album had five songs: the title track, Nea Nyami Tumi Ye, Epokye, and Odamani Bewo Ama Yahwe N’adampae.

Check out lyrics of Epokye below (credit: Jay Agyemang)

Written by GhanaSlayers

Ketu South records 6 Covid-19 cases

China’s coronavirus death toll revision adds nearly 1,300 fatalities