Kuami Eugene releases Tracklist for ‘Son Of Africa’ Album

Spread the love

Ghanaian singer Kuami Eugene has unveiled the tracklist of his hotly anticipated second studio album, titled “Son of Africa”.

The album, which has 14 songs, has features from top African artistes such as Eddy Kenzo, Falz, Zlatan, Samini, Sarkodie, Shatta Wale, Prince Bright, Obaapa Christy and DJ Mensah.

Kuami Eugene “Son of Africa” album is slated to be released on October 9.

Check out the full tracklist of Kuami Eugene’s forthcoming album below…

  1. Son of Africa
  2. Show Body feat. Falz
  3. Open Gate
  4. Marry Me
  5. Dance Hard feat. Zlatan
  6. Will You
  7. Give it to Me feat. Eddy Kenzo
  8. Ghana We Dey feat. Shatta Wale and Samini
  9. Beifour with DJ Mensah and Sarkodie
  10. Amen
  11. Scolom feat. Prince Bright
  12. Waye Awie feat. Obaapa Christy
  13. Mama
  14. Ewurade

Written by GhanaSlayers

Official: Juventus appoints Pirlo as new coach

Veteran actor Osofo Dadzie is dead